St paul's labyrinth jeroen windmeijer The Explosive New Thriller Perfect for Fans of Dan Brown!

PERFECT FOR FANS OF DAN BROWN, JAMES SWALLOW AND TERRY HAYES A shocking secret that has been buried for centuries… When university professor Peter de Haan attends a library event, he has no idea of the dangers that await him. As an area outside the library collapses, a hidden tunnel is revealed. Inside cowers a naked man, covered in blood. Then Peter receives a mysterious text message – the hour has come… When Peter’s colleague Judith disappears, he realises he has been drawn into a plot with consequences deadlier than he could ever have imagined. He has twenty-four hours to find her, otherwise she will be killed. As Peter investigates, he uncovers mysteries that have been hidden for years. But following his every footstep is an underground society who will stop at nothing to keep their secrets hidden. Will Peter save Judith in time, or will his quest end in disaster?
0 van 5
€12,50
 Gratis thuisbezorgd
Op voorraad in
Van Ditmar Webshop
Leiden
Oegstgeest
Novita Bennekom
Leiderdorp
Zoetermeer
Haasbeek Alphen a/d Rijn
Kniphorst Wageningen
Wassenaar
Voorschoten
Levertijd bij thuisbezorging:
Levertijd: 1 tot 2 Dagen.

Winkelvoorraad

Het kan zijn dat er op dit moment een verkoop plaatsvindt, waardoor de actuele voorraad afwijkt. Hier kunnen geen rechten aan worden ontleend.

Reserveren

Nieuwe boeken en ramsj kunt u reserveren wanneer deze op voorraad zijn. U kunt uw reservering in de winkel ophalen. De betaalwijze kunt u aangeven bij stap 3 'Betaalwijze'

.
MINDBUSZEUS2 : de-kler